Members

Kentucky Cattlemen's Association
www.kycattle.org
Dave Maples
dmaples@kycattle.org Office: (859)-278-0899
176 Pasadena Drive
Lexington, KY 40503

Kentucky Corn Growers Association
www.kycorn.org
Laura Knoth
laura@kycorn.org Office: (502)-243-4150
P.O. Box 90
Eastwood, KY 40018

Kentucky Dairy Development Council
www.kydairy.org
Maury Cox
KDDC@kydairy.org Office:(859)- 516-1129
176 Pasedena Drive
Lexington, KY 40503

Kentucky Pork Producers Association
www.kypork.org
Bonnie Jolly
bonniej@bbtel.com Office: (270)-737-5665
1110 Hawkins Drive
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Kentucky Poultry Federation
www.kypoultry.org
Jamie Guffey
jguffey@kypoultry.org
P O Box 1137
Bowling Green, KY 42102

Kentucky Small Grain Growers Association
www.kysmallgrains.org
Laura Knoth
laura@kycorn.org Office: (502)-243-4150
P.O. Box 90
Eastwood, KY 40018

Kentucky Soybean Promotion Board
www.kysoy.org
Debbie Ellis
dellis@kysoy.org Office: (270)-365-7214
P.O. Box 30
Princeton, KY 42445

Kentucky Farm Bureau
www.kyfb.com
Fran McCall
fran.mccall@kyfb.com
P.O. Box 20700
Louisville, KY 40220

Kentucky Veterinary Medical Association
www.kvma.org
Louise Cook
info@kvma.org Office: (502)-226-5862
P.O. Box 4067
Frankfort, KY 40604

United Producers
www.uproducers.com
Roy Broyles
rbroyles@uproducers.com Office: (502)-727-0074
56 Ranada Drive
Crestwood, KY 40059

Farm Credit Mid-America
www.e-farmcredit.com
Randy Barbee
rbarbee@e-farmcredit.com Office:(502)-420-3756
P.O. Box 34390
Louisville, KY 40232

 

ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

Kentucky Sheep and Goat Development Office
www.kysheepandgoat.org
Kelley Yates
kyates@sheepandgoat.org Office: (502)-682-7780
P.O. Box 4709
Frankfort, KY 40604

Dr. Nevil Speer
1080 Parkwood Ct
Bowling Green, KY 42103